15th – 23rd May

Opening 6 – 9pm, Thurs 14th May

Megan Burns / Fiona Byrne / Jacqueline Douglas / Dara Flanagan / Dermot Gibson / Hannah Hamill / Will McConnell / Mark Nangle / Helouise O’Reilly / Rebecca Smyth / Karissa Suparto

The MFA Fine Art at the Belfast School of Art was founded in 1979. It has produced awarding winning artists including numerous Turner Prize nominees and winners. The course embraces a broad range of multi-disciplinary approaches to contemporary art practice and encourages dialogue between diverse disciplines and philosophies.

The MFA 1st year ‘Mend’ show draws together a new cohort of artists working from multiple backgrounds, exploring a variety of themes, tactics and antics across a range of media.